Full List Of Chamisa By-Election Candidates


The CCC’s formidable lineup for the by-elections includes:

Bulawayo South: Watson Nicola Jane (F) CCC

Cowdray Park: Sibanda Pashor Raphael (M) CCC

Lobengula-Magwegwe: Gono Erec (M) CCC

Mpopoma-Mzilikazi: Makaza Desmond (M) CCC

Nketa: Manduna Obert (M) CCC

Mabvuku-Tafara: Kufahakutizwi Munyaradzi Febion (M) CCC

Binga North: Sibanda Dubeko Prince (M) CCC

Lupane East: Vanya Moyo Bright (M) CCC

Beitbridge West: Ncube Morgan (M) CCC

The CCC’s strategic move to field candidates in these constituencies underscores its commitment to reclaiming political ground lost through alleged undemocratic practices.

With a dedicated and dynamic roster, the CCC aims to bring about positive change and represent the will of the people in these critical by-elections, positioning themselves as a formidable force in the political arena.

As the nation anticipates the upcoming polls, all eyes are on the CCC’s lineup, emphasizing their potential impact in the political landscape.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here